[Logo] Online Boxing 3D Forum
  [Search] Search   [Recent Topics] Recent Topics   [Hottest Topics] Hottest Topics   [Members]  Member Listing   [Groups] Back to home page 
[Moderation Log] Moderation Log   [Register] Register / 
[Login] Login 
help me please :(  XML
Forum Index » General discussions
Author Message
tsukasacakra



Joined: 22/01/2013 12:57:44
Messages: 10
Offline

sorry for wrong category

i want to play, i was download the game and i unzip the game, i not know how to play the game, in folder there is no file boxing3d.exe, but i found boxing3d.bat, after that i rename the boxing3d.bat to boxing3d.exe, it works but appear the like bat file and not happend anythink just like bat file

please help me
sorry for my bad english
Admin



Joined: 16/09/2012 20:44:55
Messages: 220
Offline

Just doubleclick the bat file.
tsukasacakra



Joined: 22/01/2013 12:57:44
Messages: 10
Offline

Admin wrote:Just doubleclick the bat file.


not works
windows cannot find 'C:\Program Files\boxing3d\boxing3d.bat'. Make sure you typed the name correctly, and then try again.

what the problem?
Admin



Joined: 16/09/2012 20:44:55
Messages: 220
Offline

I'm not sure I understand..can you send me a screenshot ?
tsukasacakra



Joined: 22/01/2013 12:57:44
Messages: 10
Offline

Admin wrote:I'm not sure I understand..can you send me a screenshot ?


okay



can you fix the problem?
Admin



Joined: 16/09/2012 20:44:55
Messages: 220
Offline

That doesn't make sense. You're clicking on it and then it says it doesn't exist ?
What version of windows do you have ?

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 23/01/2013 14:34:29

tsukasacakra



Joined: 22/01/2013 12:57:44
Messages: 10
Offline

Admin wrote:That doesn't make sense. You're clicking on it and then it says it doesn't exist ?
What version of windows do you have ?


windows 7 ultimate, 32 bit operating system

yes that doesn't make sense
Admin



Joined: 16/09/2012 20:44:55
Messages: 220
Offline

Try delete everything and download it again.
AndreyMust19



Joined: 15/10/2012 09:51:04
Messages: 182
Offline

You may try create desktop-shortcut with this content:
Object: PATH\jre6\bin\java.exe -jar .\jre6\bin\ob3d.jar
Path: PATH

where PATH is full path you 3dboxing-folder (C:\Program Files\boxing3d).

AndRey, spoiler-gay
tsukasacakra



Joined: 22/01/2013 12:57:44
Messages: 10
Offline

AndreyMust19 wrote:You may try create desktop-shortcut with this content:
Object: PATH\jre6\bin\java.exe -jar .\jre6\bin\ob3d.jar
Path: PATH

where PATH is full path you 3dboxing-folder (C:\Program Files\boxing3d).


i don't know how to that
please tell me
tsukasacakra



Joined: 22/01/2013 12:57:44
Messages: 10
Offline

hey i was find the new problem (maybe)

this is problem when i open the ob3d.jar




before the problem i update the game when i click ob3d.jar
Admin



Joined: 16/09/2012 20:44:55
Messages: 220
Offline

NO I dont think it has anything to do with that error. Perhaps your username don't have permission to running bat files on that computer ?
tsukasacakra



Joined: 22/01/2013 12:57:44
Messages: 10
Offline

Admin wrote:NO I dont think it has anything to do with that error. Perhaps your username don't have permission to running bat files on that computer ?


i don't know
tell me how to get permission please
Admin



Joined: 16/09/2012 20:44:55
Messages: 220
Offline

I dont now much about that but check this.
http://bit.ly/W5APua
tsukasacakra



Joined: 22/01/2013 12:57:44
Messages: 10
Offline

that just solving my problem just little bit
but i can't play
seems my problem in java
i can't open java.exe
just command and not happend

This message was edited 1 time. Last update was at 25/01/2013 11:30:04

Admin



Joined: 16/09/2012 20:44:55
Messages: 220
Offline

I can't figure out what it is, sorry.
tsukasacakra



Joined: 22/01/2013 12:57:44
Messages: 10
Offline

Admin wrote:I can't figure out what it is, sorry.


my java.exe can't opened

what the solution?
 
Forum Index » General discussions
Go to:   
Powered by JForum 2.1.9 © JForum Team